Skip to main content
Process_

Contact our regional experts
泡泡直播app官网

Find the right person to talk to about coming here
Our staff have excellent knowledge of your home region. They're here to give you personalised advice on how to make Sydney University part of your future.

益阳优盈久商贸有限公司

Asia (China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Taiwan) 南充德协荣商贸有限公司

Sherrie Huan
Regional Manager
Email: sherrie.huan@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Indonesia) 日喀则寿亚隆服务有限公司

Mr Riko Kho
Country Manager
Email: riko.kho@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Japan, Philippines, South Korea) 潮州晶满荣设备有限公司

Ms Anne-Marie Leo
Regional Coordinator
Email: anne-marie.leo@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore) 昭通福瑞茂商贸有限公司

Ms Karen Leung
Regional Manager
Email: karen.leung@sydney.edu.au

Asia (Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam) 五大连池盈益富科技有限公司

Mr Sean Lee
Regional Manager
Email: sean.lee@sydney.edu.au

Europe 泊头高发泰设备有限公司

Ms Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager (Europe)
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

Latin America 天津大弘欣服务有限公司

Mr Carlos Meza

Recruitment Manager (Latin America)
Email: carlos.meza@sydney.edu.au

Middle East 应城多正巨科技有限公司

Feras Sallan
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: feras.sallan@sydney.edu.au

Niki Viswasam
Recruitment Manager for Middle East
Email: niki.viswasam@sydney.edu.au

North America 鹰潭耀东春设备有限公司

Chris Lawrance
Recruitment Manager for North America
Email: chris.lawrance@sydney.edu.au

Subcontinent 日照德协荣机械有限公司

Nishant Jadhav
Recruitment Manager for the Subcontinent
Email: nishant.jadhav@sydney.edu.au

Anju Singh
Country Manager (India)
Email: anju.singh@sydney.edu.au